About Me

voolleyball

Hi, My name is Claire and I’m blogging because I want to express my thoughts and opinions and other people could also express they’re thoughts and opinions. I mainly want to y’all to get to know me a little bit. I’m an 8th grader and I play the freshman team for volleyball, I have 4 brothers and 3 sisters and yes they are biological siblings. I’m also the baby of the family. I’m from Bamberg, Germany and I live in Kentucky now. I basically want people to express they’re thoughts and opinions.

21 thoughts on “About Me

  1. I think that it is really cool that you’re from Germany. I play volleyball to. What’s your position? I also have siblings to but not as many as you.

  2. Ya I think it’s amazing that you were born in Germany and then you moved to the US. Also i kinda feel the same way people can’t hide in a shell no more or the world will get to them and blogging is an easier way of expressing yourself.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *